• Deutsch
  • English

Floating houses - a different kind of holiday


The Lake Brombach Floating Village is opening its doors with its first floating houses in September 2018. During the first few months of operation, installation work may still be in progress at the Floating Village, as further floating houses will be commissioned by the end of 2018/beginning of 2019. Therefore, we will be offering a discount of five percent on the price per night in the beginning.

Each of our floating houses has its own flair. The owners have helped designed the interior with great attention to detail. Choose between four exclusive interior designs and variants with and without a gas fireplace. The furnishing of the floating houses is a four-star one, which will be certified.

The interior of a floating house is designed like a holiday home on land, but it is on water and is firmly attached to the jetty. During storms and swell, it will feel a bit like being on a boat. The floating house has two bedrooms, a bathroom with shower and a separate toilet. The living and dining room, with almost 22 square metres, offers comfortable space to relax. From the living area, you have access to the front terrace, which invites you to linger directly by the water. A ladder leads over the rear terrace to the 25-square-metre upper deck roof terrace, which offers you a magnificent 360-degree panoramic view.

Here, you will find out what makes your holiday home so special. For some, the floating holiday home is like a lonely island, for others it is a safe haven. In any case, it is the answer to your deep yearning for freedom. You not only have a view of the vastness of the waters, but are right in the middle of a maritime location.


Our floating house is a holiday home on a concrete floating body, built according to the current Energy Saving Ordinance 2016. It combines the nostalgic charm of a houseboat with latest technical requirements and modern design down to the last detail. Up to four people will find room here for an amazing maritime family holiday - comfortably and functionally equipped and close to nature, uniquely exposed to water.

Thanks to a modern air-heating pump, it is very comfortable to live on approx. 67 m² of living and proportional usable space, even during the colder time of year. You can enjoy sun, wind and water to the full on the 15-square-metre front terrace or the 25-square-metre roof terrace on the upper deck, especially in summer. You can go round your holiday home on a peripheral area of seven square metres.

The floating house conveys a feeling of wideness with an open living room, dining room and kitchen area with kitchenette. There are also two bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, a tiled bathroom with shower and washbasin and a separate toilet with washbasin. Three enclosed interior rooms and two terraces offer plenty of privacy on board, even if there are four of you. 24 dimmable LED spots in the ceiling provide perfect lighting conditions day and night.

The house is heated by an air-heating pump with three interior appliances and an electric towel radiator in the bathroom. This modern system can both heat and cool. Therefore, the house is always kept at the right temperature automatically. Each room is controlled separately via a hand-held transmitter. This can be individually programmed and adapted to your needs. In addition, air flow in the room can be individually adjusted. The outdoor unit of the air-heating pump is located behind the deck stairs. The toilet is heated by an electric radiator equipped with a thermostat and an antifreeze function. Hot water is provided by an electrically heated hot water boiler in the technical room. A separate gas fireplace conjures up additional cosiness in numerous houses. When booking, pay attention to the description of the individual houses.

The safety equipment consists of two fire extinguishers, three smoke detectors and a life belt.

NOTE on the layout: The layout shown corresponds to the layout of the rooms and external terrace areas. The depicted furniture is only shown as an example and depends on the respective type of furnishing (design) of the floating house.


A certification for the Lake Brombach Floating Village is planned for as early as 2019. This is why all floating houses have been configured for four-star certification in terms of furnishings and fittings right from the start.

Multimedia/technical equipment
All floating houses offer the following minimum technical equipment:

  • LED-TV
  • Sound system
  • Tabletop grill
  • Filter coffee machine
  • Kettle
  • Toaster
  • Hairdryer


General information

  • 67 m² of living and proportional usable space (floor space of floating house 14 m x 6 m)
  • Front terrace 15 m², back terrace 7 m², circumferential terrace 7 m², roof terrace 25 m² (equipped with sun loungers)
  • Spacious living room with open kitchen (including micro/grill, double-burner ceramic hob, extractor hood, dishwasher, fridge incl. freezer compartment, cutlery/crockery/pots etc.)
  • 2 bedrooms with 2 high-grade mattresses each
  • Tiled bathroom with shower cabin, washbasin, mirror, underfloor heating and towel radiator
  • Tiled toilet with washbasin & mirror
  • Fire alarm, lifebelt, fire extinguisher
  • Lighting partly equipped with dimmers


Heating

  • Electric air-heating pump with air conditioning function
  • Underfloor heating in the bathroom and towel radiator
  • Most of the floating houses are equipped with a gas fireplace


Protection from sun and from view

  • Opaque-pleated blinds in all rooms
  • Insect protection system on all windows


Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Sink
  • Refrigerator with freezer
  • Two-flame ceramic cooktop
  • Microwave grill
  • Extractor hood
  • Toaster
  • Coffee machine
  • Kettle
  • Crockery, cutlery, cups, glasses for 4 people
  • Salad bowls with salad servers
  • Cookware and frying pans
  • Kitchen gadgets, noodle strainer, bread and fruit bowl
  • Salt and pepper cellars, sugar shaker
  • Scissors, wine and prosecco opener
  • Tea towels


Terrace

  • - Parasol
  • 2 loungers and side table
  • Table with 4 chairs
  • BBQ tabletop grill


Bedroom

  • Double bed (1.60 m x 2.00 m with 2 mattresses)
  • Number of bedrooms 2
  • Wardrobe
  • Sliding door shelves
  • Bedside lamps


Living and dining area

  • Couch with table
  • Dining table with chairs
  • Side table
  • Chest of drawers
  • TV, multimedia
  • WiFi
  • Gas fireplace (in some houses)


Bathroom

  • Face and bath towels
  • Soap dispenser
  • Washbasin with base cupboard
  • Towel radiator/underfloor heating
  • Shower
  • Drier
  • Toilet (separate)


Other

  • Decoration


Sun and water up close

All categories include a 15 m² front terrace and a 25 m² roof terrace on the upper deck. The furniture consists of a table with four chairs, two garden loungers with a sunroof, a side table and a parasol with a solid granite base. Loungers and table surfaces match the creative concept of the respective living category.

Large sliding doors in the living room connect the interior and exterior seamlessly. What could be nicer than to start the day with breakfast right next to the water, especially in summer? Afterwards, the upper deck invites you to sunbathe without being disturbed. From the lower terrace, you can enter the water via a ladder to cool down. Whether above or below, in the evening, you can enjoy the silence and a fascinating sunset with a "sundowner". During other times of the year, staying on the upper deck is also worthwhile. Because here you have a magnificent 360-degree panoramic view and can enjoy the blowing of the wind.


The floating houses are furnished in different ways:

Berry

Warm berry colours with vintage furniture
Nostalgia - romance - individuality - enchanting - something that entices the heart

The houses of the "Berry" category are vintage-style. Its secret is an original and individual mix of old and new, of antique and lived. The "used" look perfectly sets a scene as it was in the good old days. The warm berry colour of the sofa and the dining table in concrete-look make the room look friendly. A swivelling floor lamp for cosy evenings of reading, the black chest of drawers and the two black coffee tables with a metal structure stand for the industrial vintage look. An old-fashioned armchair, as well as pillow and blanket in antique pink, bring back beautiful memories to life. Surrounded by the berry colour, the delicious scent of granny's apple cake arouses you. This is the place to be if you like it romantic. Because vintage style is something for the heart!

Bronce

Italian style with a metal look
Mediterranean flair - elegant design - that special something - tradition and modernism - enjoying life - dolce vita

The stylish Italian furnishings of the "Bronce" category give the houses a Mediterranean flair. Here, Bella Italia lures with antique charm and modern design. Italy, that's a country that has a fine Mediterranean way of life. It starts with good food there. The striking dining table made of oak wood with an antique metal base stands for this. This is complemented by four comfortable upholstered chairs in Calabria anthracite. Enjoy your espresso on the nougat-coloured 3-seater sofa on the summery bright couch or side table with a bronze-coloured glass top. If you like, you can also enjoy the Mediterranean easy-going way of life in the rocking chair. A swivelling floor lamp and an elegant chest of drawers combine tradition and modernity. Here is room for that extra something. Enjoy that Dolce Vita in these houses!

Maritim

Furniture in watercolours with a yacht look
Vastness - peace - arrival - relaxation

The houses of the "Maritime" category are furnished in a maritime style with watercolours and a yacht look. Light wood combined with lots of white and blue accents let you feel the stiff breeze and taste the salty air. In the dining area, whispering on the beach and the sound of the sea meet - a white dining table with four blue chairs. You can relax and drift away on the navy blue-looking sofa. The couch and side table with a white glass top on a chrome frame lets you feel the cool spray on your skin. A wooden chest of drawers in a colour reminiscent of driftwood, two stools and a white floor lamp on a light wooden frame round off the coastal style. They create an atmosphere like having traditional tea in rural East Frisia or champagne in the Hamptons. You can arrive and relax here!

Wood

Warm Scandinavian style in shades of wood
Simple elegance - Nordic clarity - simpleness - brightness - feel-good factor - cosiness - good mood - freedom like in the vastness of the north

The houses of the "Wood" category are furnished in Scandinavian style with simple elegance. Design and functionality, Nordic clarity and closeness to nature are combined here. You can unwind and relax in comfortable seating furniture such as the 3-seater sofa, the comfortably upholstered armchairs or the rocking chair. The light solid oak wood of the dining and couch table is stylishly combined with noble grey. The side table with a white glass top and a white chest of drawers add elegance to the room. Here wood and glass meet in perfect harmony, dense and light. The white floor lamp on bright wood sheds a cosy light. The Scandinavian way of life inherent in this furniture can be described in one word: cosiness. Enjoy Nordic living!

Abstract equipment floating houses

Berth Name of the house Furnishing Maximum occupancy Gas fireplace Pets
LP01 Seeperle Wood V1A - Warm Scandinavian style in shades of wood 5* YES NO
LP02 Stellaluna Maritim V3A - Furniture in watercolours with a yacht look 5* YES NO
LP03 Daydreamer Wood V1 - Warm Scandinavian style in shades of wood 4 YES NO
LP04 Sunset Maritim V3 - Furniture in watercolours with a yacht look 4 NO NO
LP06 Seetraum Bronce V2 - Italian style with a metal look 4 YES NO
LP08 Sansibar Wood V1A - Warm Scandinavian style in shades of wood 5* YES YES
LP12 Enjoy Bronce V2 - Italian style with a metal look 4 YES NO
LP13 Seestern Berry V4 - Warm berry colours with vintage furniture 4 YES YES
LP14 Stella Marina Maritim V3A - Furniture in watercolours with a yacht look 5* NO NO
LP15 Seeschatz Berry V4 - Warm berry colours with vintage furniture 4 YES NO


* On request, a fifth person can be booked

Note: Since the Floating Village is still under construction, sample images were used.

• Deutsch
  • English

+++ Nicht vergessen: 14. Februar ist Valentinstag! Ende April ist Ostern! Auf der Suche nach einem Geschenk? Verschenken Sie einen Gutschein in Höhe von 50 EUR, 100 EUR oder 150 EUR +++ Buchen Sie im Floating Village Ihr Frühstück! Erwachsene 19 EUR (z.B. Brötchen * Butter * Milch * Orangensaft * Honig * Marmelade * Nutella * Käse * etc.) +++ Frühstück Kinder 16 EUR (z.B. Brötchen * Butter * Milch * Orangensaft * Kakao * Marmelade * Nutella * Müsli * etc.) +++ Ihr Frühstück bringen wir im Eco Lodges Vintage Box Design direkt ins Floating Village! +++

Die schwimmenden Häuser – die etwas andere Urlaubsart


Das Floating Village Brombachsee öffnete seine Tore mit den ersten schwimmenden Häusern im September 2018.

Jedes unserer schwimmenden Häuser hat seinen eigenen Flair. Denn die Eigentümer haben die Inneneinrichtung mit viel Liebe zum Detail mitgestaltet. Wählen Sie aus zwischen vier exklusiven Interieur-Designs und Varianten mit und ohne Gaskamin. Die Einrichtung der schwimmenden Häuser ist auf Vier-Sterne-Niveau ausgerichtet, welches noch zertifiziert wird.

Ein schwimmendes Haus ist innen wie ein Ferienhaus an Land gestaltet, jedoch befindet es sich auf dem Wasser und ist fest mit dem Steg verbunden. Bei Sturm und Wellengang wird auch ein leichtes Bootsgefühl aufkommen. Das schwimmende Haus besitzt zwei Schlafzimmer, ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und ein separates WC. Das Wohn- und Esszimmer mit knapp 22 Quadratmetern bietet komfortablen Platz zum Entspannen. Aus dem Wohnbereich gelangt man auf die Bugterrasse, die zum Verweilen direkt am Wasser einlädt. Über die Heckterrasse erreichen Sie über eine Leiter die Oberdeck-Dachterrasse mit 25 Quadratmetern, die Ihnen einen grandiosen 360-Grad-Rundumblick bietet.

Hier finden Sie das, was die besondere Note Ihres Urlaubsdomizils ausmacht. Für die einen ist das schwimmende Ferienhaus wie eine einsame Insel, für die anderen ist es der sichere Hafen. Auf jeden Fall ist es die Antwort auf Ihr tiefes Verlangen nach Freiheit. Sie blicken nicht nur auf die Weite des Wassers, sondern sind mittendrin in der maritimen Perspektive.

Deckarten


Unser schwimmendes Haus ist ein Ferienhaus auf einem Betonschwimmkörper, gebaut nach aktueller Energieeinsparverordnung 2016. Es verbindet den nostalgischen Charme eines Hausbootes mit neuesten technischen Anforderungen und modernem Design bis ins Detail. Bis zu vier Personen finden hier Platz für einen außergewöhnlichen maritimen Familienurlaub – komfortabel und funktional ausgestattet und naturverbunden in einzigartiger und exponierter Wasserlage.

Dank einer modernen Luft-Luft- Wärmepumpe lässt es sich auch in der kälteren Jahreszeit auf ca. 67 m² Wohn- und anteiliger Nutzfläche sehr behaglich wohnen. Vor allem im Sommer können Sie draußen auf der 15 Quadratmeter großen Bugterrasse oder der 25 Quadratmeter großen Dachterrasse auf dem Oberdeck Sonne, Wind und Wasser in vollen Zügen genießen. Auf einer Umlauffläche von sieben Quadratmetern lässt sich Ihr Urlaubsdomizil bequem umrunden.

Im schwimmenden Haus vermittelt ein offener Wohn-, Ess- und Küchenbereich mit Küchenzeile ein Gefühl von Weite. Außerdem gibt es noch zwei Schlafzimmer mit Einbauschränken, ein gefliestes Badezimmer mit Dusche und Waschtisch sowie ein separates WC mit Waschtisch. Drei abgeschlossene Innenräume und zwei Terrassen bieten ausreichend Rückzugsmöglichkeiten an Bord, auch wenn Sie mit vier Personen anreisen. 24 dimmbare LED-Spots in der Decke sorgen Tag und Nacht für perfekte Lichtverhältnisse.

Das Haus wird mit einer Luft-Luft-Wärmepumpe mit drei Innenraumgeräten und einem elektrischen Handtuchheizkörper im Bad beheizt. Dabei kann diese moderne Anlage sowohl heizen als auch kühlen. So ist das Haus stets automatisch richtig temperiert. Jeder Raum wird separat über einen Handsender gesteuert. Dieser kann individuell programmiert und an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Zusätzlich kann der Luftstrom im Raum individuell eingestellt werden. Das Außengerät der Luftwärmepumpe befindet sich hinter der Deck-Treppe. Das WC wird über einen elektrischen Raumheizkörper, der mit einem Thermostat und einer Frostschutzfunktion ausgestattet ist, beheizt. Über einen elektrisch beheizten Warmwasserboiler im Technikraum wird Warmwasser bereitgestellt. In zahlreichen Häusern zaubert ein separater Gaskamin zusätzliche Gemütlichkeit. Achten Sie bei Ihrer Buchung auf die Beschreibung der einzelnen Häuser.

Die Sicherheitsausrüstung besteht aus zwei Feuerlöschern, drei Rauchmeldern und einem Rettungsring.

HINWEIS zu den Grundrissen: Der abgebildete Grundriss entspricht der Aufteilung der Räume und außenliegenden Terrassenflächen. Die abgebildete Möblierung ist nur exemplarisch aufgezeigt und hängt vom jeweiligen Möblierungstyp (Design) des schwimmenden Hauses ab.


Da bei uns von Beginn an alle schwimmenden Häuser von der Ausstattung her für eine Vier Sterne-Zertifizierung konfiguriert worden sind, wurde das Floating Village im Frühjahr vom DTV (Deutscher Tourismusverband) mit 4 Sternen für Ferienhäuser zertifiziert. Das Floating Village ist somit der erste und einzige **** schwimmende Ferienhauspark in Deutschland!

Multimedia- / Technikausstattung
Alle schwimmenden Häuser verfügen über folgende technische Mindestausstattung:

  • LED-TV
  • Soundsystem
  • Tischgrill
  • Filterkaffeemaschine
  • Wasserkocher
  • Toaster
  • Föhn


Allgemeines

  • 67 m² Wohn- und anteilige Nutzfläche (Grundfläche schwimmendes Haus 14 m x 6 m)
  • Bugterrasse 15 m², Heckterrasse 7 m², umlaufende Terrasse 7 m², Dachterrasse 25 m² (mit Sonnenliegen ausgestattet)
  • Großzügiges Wohnzimmer mit offener Wohnküche (u. a. mit Mikro-/Grill, Ceranfeld zweiflammig, Dunstabzugshaube, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank inkl. Eisfach, Besteck/Geschirr/Töpfe etc.)
  • 2 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils 2 Komfortmatratzen
  • Gefliestes Bad mit Duschkabine, Waschtisch, Spiegel, Fußbodenheizung und Handtuchheizkörper
  • Gefliestes WC mit Waschbecken & Spiegel
  • Brandmelder, Rettungsring, Feuerlöscher
  • Beleuchtung tlw. mit Dimmer ausgestattet


Heizung

  • Elektro-Luft-Luft-Wärmepumpe mit Klimafunktion
  • Fußbodenheizung im Bad und Handtuchheizkörper
  • Großteil der schwimmenden Häuser ist mit einem Gaskamin ausgestattet


Sonnen- und Sichtschutz

  • Blickdichte Plissees in allen Räumlichkeiten
  • Insektenschutzsystem an allen Fenstern


Küche

  • Geschirrspüler
  • Spülbecken
  • Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach
  • Ceranfeld zweiflammig
  • Mikrowellengrill
  • Dunstabzugshaube
  • Toaster
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Wasserkocher
  • Geschirr, Besteck, Tassen, Gläser für 4 Personen
  • Salatschalen mit Salatbesteck
  • Kochtöpfe und Bratpfannen
  • Küchenhelfer, Nudelseiher, Brot- und Obstschale
  • Salz- und Pfefferstreuer, Zuckerstreuer
  • Schere, Wein- und Proseccoöffner
  • Geschirrtücher


Terrasse

  • Sonnenschirm
  • 2 Gartenliegen und Beistelltisch
  • Tisch mit 4 Stühlen
  • BBQ-Tischgrill


Schlafzimmer

  • Doppelbett (1,60 m x 2,00 m mit 2 Matratzen)
  • Anzahl Schlafzimmer 2
  • Kleiderschrank
  • Schiebetürregale
  • Nachttischlampen


Wohn- und Essbereich

  • Couch mit Tisch
  • Esstisch mit Stühlen
  • Beistelltisch
  • Kommode
  • TV, Multimedia
  • WLAN
  • Gaskamin (teilweise)


Badezimmer

  • Hand- und Duschtücher
  • Seifenspender
  • Waschbecken mit Unterbauschank
  • Handtuchheizkörper / Fußbodenheizung
  • Dusche
  • Föhn
  • WC (separat)


Sonstiges

  • Deko
  • Kleiderbügel
  • Reinigungszubehör


Sonne und Wasser hautnah

Zu allen Kategorien gehört eine 15 m² große Bugterasse und eine 25 m² große Dachterrasse auf dem Oberdeck. Die Möblierung besteht aus einem Tisch mit vier Stühlen, zwei Gartenliegen mit Sonnendach, einem Beistelltisch und einem Sonnenschirm in festem Granitfuß. Liegen und Tischoberflächen sind auf das Gestaltungskonzept der jeweiligen Wohnkategorie abgestimmt.

Große Schiebetüren im Wohnzimmer verbinden innen und außen nahtlos. Was gibt es Schöneres, als insbesondere im Sommer den Tag mit einem Frühstück direkt am Wasser zu beginnen? Anschließend lädt das Oberdeck zum ungestörten Sonnenbaden ein. Von der unteren Terrasse gelangen Sie über eine Leiter zum Abkühlen ins Wasser. Ob oben oder unten, abends können Sie bei einem Sundowner die Stille und einen faszinierenden Sonnenuntergang genießen. Aber auch zu anderen Jahreszeiten lohnt sich der Aufenthalt auf dem Oberdeck. Denn hier haben Sie einen grandiosen 360-Grad-Rundumblick und können sich den Wind um die Nase wehen lassen.


Die schwimmenden Häuser verfügen über unterschiedliche Möblierungsvarianten:

Berry

Warme Beerenfarben mit Vintage-Möbeln
Nostalgie - Romantik - Individualität - verzaubern - was fürs Herz

Die Häuser der Kategorie „Berry“ sind vom Vintage-Style geprägt. Sein Geheimnis ist ein origineller und individueller Mix aus alt und neu, aus antikem und gelebtem. In Used-Optik ist die gute alte Zeit vortrefflich in Szene gesetzt. Die warme Beerenfarbe vom Sofa und der Esstisch in Betonoptik lassen den Raum freundlich wirken. Eine schwenkbare Stehleuchte für gemütliche Leseabende, die schwarze Kommode und die beiden schwarzen Couchtische in Metallstruktur stehen für den Industrial Vintage-Look. Ein Sessel in Old Fashion sowie Kissen und Decke in Altrosa hauchen den schönen Erinnerungen wieder Leben ein. Umgeben von Beerenfarbe wird der köstliche Duft von Omas Apfelkuchen wach. Wer es romantisch mag, ist hier genau richtig. Denn Vintage-Stylel ist was fürs Herz!

Bronce

Italienischer Stil mit Metalloptik
Mediterraner Flair - elegantes Design - Das gewisse Etwas - Tradition und Moderne - Leben genießen - dolce vita

Die stilvolle italienische Einrichtung in der Kategorie „Bronce“ verleiht den Häusern ein mediterranes Flair. Hier lockt Bella Italia mit antikem Charme und modernem Design. Italien, das ist feine südliche Lebensart. Es fängt mit dem guten Essen an. Dafür steht der markante Esstisch aus Eichenholz mit einem Fuß aus Metall im antiken Look. Dazu vier bequeme Stühle in der Farbe Calabria anthrazit gepolstert. Ihren Espresso genießen Sie auf dem nougatfarbenen 3-sitzigen Sofa an dem sommerlich leicht wirkenden Couch- oder Beistelltisch mit bronzefarbener Glasplatte. Wer mag, kann die mediterrane Leichtigkeit auch im Schaukelstuhl genießen. Eine schwenkbare Stehleuchte sowie eine elegante Kommode verbinden Tradition und Moderne. Hier ist Raum für das gewisse Extra. Genießen Sie in diesen Häusern ein Stück Dolce Vita!

Maritim

Möbel in Wasserfarben mit Yachtoptik
Weite - Ruhe - Ankommen - ausspannen

Im maritimen Wohnstil mit Wasserfarben und Yachtoptik sind die Häuser der Kategorie „Maritim“ eingerichtet. Helles Holz kombiniert mit viel Weiß und farblichen Akzenten in Blau lassen die steife Brise spüren und die salzige Luft schmecken. Im Essbereich treffen sich Strandgeflüster und Meeresrauschen - ein weißer Esstisch kombiniert mit vier blauen Stühlen. Auf dem Sofa in Navy-Optik können Sie abschalten und sich treiben lassen. Couch- und Beistelltisch mit der weißen Glasplatte auf Chromgestell lassen die kühle Gischt auf der Haut spüren. Eine Holzkommode, die farblich an Treibholzreste erinnert, dazu zwei Hocker sowie eine weiße Stehlampe auf hellem Holzgestell runden den Küsten-Style ab. Sie verbreiten eine Stimmung wie Tee in Ostfriesland oder Champagner in den Hamptons. Hier können Sie ankommen und ausspannen!

Wood

Warmer skandinavischer Stil in Holztönen
Schlichte Eleganz - nordische Klarheit - Natürlichkeit - Helligkeit - Wohlfühlfaktor - Gemütlichkeit - gute Stimmung - Freiheit wie in den Weiten des Nordens

Die Häuser der Kategorie „Wood“ sind im skandinavischen Stil mit schlichter Eleganz eingerichtet. Design und Funktionalität, nordische Klarheit und naturverbundene Bodenständigkeit sind hier miteinander vereint. In gemütlichen Sitzmöbeln wie dem 3-sitzigen Sofa, den bequem gepolsterten Armlehnenstühlen oder dem Schaukelstuhl können Sie abschalten und entspannen. Stilvoll ist das helle massive Eichenholz des Ess- und Coachtischs mit edlem Grau kombiniert. Der Beistelltisch mit weißer Glasplatte und eine weiße Kommode verleihen dem Raum Eleganz. Hier treffen sich in perfekter Harmonie Holz und Glas, dicht und licht. Die weiße Stehlampe auf hellem Holz verbreitet ein heimeliges Licht. Das skandinavische Lebensgefühl in diesem Mobiliar lässt sich mit einem Wort beschreiben: Gemütlichkeit. Viel Spaß beim Nordic Living!

Zusammenfassung Ausstattung schwimmende Häuser

Name des Hauses Möblierung Maximale Belegung Gaskamin Haustiere
Seeperle Wood V1A - Warmer skandinavischer Stil in Holztönen 5 JA NEIN
Stellaluna Maritim V3A - Möbel in Wasserfarben mit Yachtoptik 5 JA NEIN
Daydreamer Wood V1 - Warmer skandinavischer Stil in Holztönen 4 JA NEIN
Sunset Maritim V3 - Möbel in Wasserfarben mit Yachtoptik 4 NEIN NEIN
Agnello Maritim V3 - Italienischer Stil mit Metalloptik 4 JA NEIN
Seetraum Bronce V2 - Italienischer Stil mit Metalloptik 4 JA NEIN
Oase Wood V1A - Warmer skandinavischer Stil in Holztönen 4 JA NEIN
Sansibar Wood V1A - Warmer skandinavischer Stil in Holztönen 5 JA JA
Oase Bronce V2 - Italienischer Stil mit Metalloptik 5 JA NEIN
Schwanenhaus Berry V4 - Warme Beerenfarben mit Vintage-Möbeln 4 JA JA
Seesternchen Wood V1A - Warmer skandinavischer Stil in Holztönen 5 JA NEIN
Enjoy Bronce V2 - Italienischer Stil mit Metalloptik 4 JA NEIN
Seestern Berry V4 - Warme Beerenfarben mit Vintage-Möbeln 4 JA JA
Stella Marina Maritim V3A - Möbel in Wasserfarben mit Yachtoptik 5 NEIN NEIN
Seeschatz Berry V4 - Warme Beerenfarben mit Vintage-Möbeln 4 JA NEIN
Seeschätzchen Berry V4 - Warme Beerenfarben mit Vintage-Möbeln 4 JA NEIN


* Nur auf Anfrage ist eine fünfte Person buchbar